Fashion, Art, Culture, Entertainment, Style

Well, Spring is certainly in the air and I am excited. I am loving a lot of the trends that are in this season from stripes to drapes to cuffs! However, I love jumpsuits! I always have…when I was just four years old I constantly asked my mother to let me wear this canary yellow jumpsuit with flowers going down one of the legs! I made myself a red and purple trimmed jumpsuit in high school….loved it! Wore it to death! I had a cute denim jumpsuit about ten years ago that I bought in the Village of NYC….I should have kept that one. The back was out and it was so comfy and edgy!

Jumpsuits can be really feminine and sexy and easy to dress up…so go shopping and try a few on. I think that I’ll go for one with really wide legs and maybe elastic at the bottom of the pants leg. Here’s a few for inspiration:





Comments on: "Jumpsuits! One of my favorite Spring Fashion Trends…." (2)

  1. Black Pearl Creations said:

    I actually had plans a couple of years ago to crochet a jumpsuit. Since I’ll be bed ridden for so long, I’ll make one for next summer! I love the flared look as well! Throw on a pieces of chunky jewelry, put the hair up in a curly, “messy” bun and you are good for shopping or a night out! Thanks for the motivation!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

